We shine lights, through incredible minds, on the possibilities of tomorrow


General Partner at Blackbird Ventures

Chief Winemaker & Viticulturalist at D’arenberg Cube

Partner at Main Sequence Ventures

CEO / Founder at OzHarvest
Peta Ellis

Co-founder at TribeGlobal/ Ex-CEO at River City Labs
Flavia Tata Nardini

CEO / Co-founder at Fleet Space
Dr Christyl Johnson

Deputy Director / NASA - Goddard Space Center
Steve Baxter

CEO at Transition Level Investments
Brad Feld

Co-Founder at Techstars / MD at Founder Group
Didier Elzinga

CEO & Founder at Culture Amp
Tea Uglow

Experimental person in charge at Google

Managing Director - Australia & New Zealand at Everedge Global

Happiness Hacker / Humanist

Startup Ecosystem Expert

Chief Innovation Officer and Chief Scientist at DFAT

Head of Foundation at Atlassian

Partner at Korn Ferry

Designer at Google

CEO & Head Designer at Canaria Technologies

Chairman at Power Ledger

CEO at Startup Catalyst

CEO at Cicada Innovations

Head of Australian Space Agency
Martin Duursma

Partner at Main Sequence Ventures
Elaine Stead

Human VC at SAVCF
Katrina Donaghy

CEO and Co-Founder at Civic Ledger
Adam McCurdie

Co-founder at Humanitix
Ron Martin

Strategic Development Manager at Unity Technologies
Andre Eikmeier

CEO / Founder at Good Empire
Kari Allen

Co-founder at Sparkke Beverage
Sarah Gun

Founder at GOGO Events
Sasha Baranikov

Co-Founder at Uniti Wireless
Alex Grant

CEO / Co-Founder at Myriota
Paul Gordon

Partner at Wallmans Lawyers
Nick Crowther

MD at Freerange Future
Daniel Lean

Team Lead at Hootsuite
Tyson Drake

Head of Digital & Growth at The WOD life
Josh White

CEO at Neon Treehouse
Michael Batko

Head of Operations at Startmate
Chris Were

Founder at Rapidscoper
Chloe Gardner

CEO/Artistic Director at Adelaide International Youth Film Festival
Duco van Breemen

GM at Haymarket HQ
Michael Eales

Managing Director at Business Models Inc
Chris Liu

Special Projects at Horizons Ventures
John Henderson

Partner at Airtree Ventures
Judy Slatyer

CEO at Australian Red Cross
Craig Wilkins

CEO at Conservation Council of SA
Doha Kahn

State lead at School Strike 4 Climate
Charles Landry

International authority on urban change
Erma Ranieri FIPAA

Commissioner for Public Sector Employment SA
Rod Glover

Professor & Director at Monash Sustainable Development Institute
Andrew Bate

Founder / CEO at SwarmFarm Robotics
Terry Gold

Entrepreneur in Residence at UniSA's ICC
Loretta Joseph

International blockchain policy and law specialist
John Bassilios

Special Counsel (Lawyer) at Hall & Wilcox
Andy Cosh

Co-founder at Kilara Capital
Callan Sarre

Director at Cryptocate
Anna Reeves

CEO at Startup Show
Luke Lombe

Co-Founder at MYNTD
Jonathan Jeffries

Co-Founder at Think & Grow
Carla Dias Wadewitz

Innovation and Enterprise Lecturer at Flinders NVI
Brendan Yell

Director at Twilio for Startups
Zillah Munene

Founder at Zillah Jay Tech
The Hon Steven Marshall MP

Premier of South Australia
Dan Levy

Principal at More Space for Light
Kathryn Anderson

CEO at Adelaide Angels Association
Clare Mockler

Deputy CEO at City of Adelaide
Greg Mackie OAM

CEO at the History Trust of SA
Jim Whalley

Chief Entrepreneur of South Australia
Kylie Charlton

Chief Investment Officer at Australian Impact Investments
The Hon David Pisoni MP

Minister for Innovation and Skills – Government of South Australia
Kfir Damari

Co founder / VP Education at SpaceIL
Sally Woellner

Presentations and Smart Design at Canva
Sophia Witherington

Partner at Think & Grow
Robert Williams

Director at Artesian Ventures
Lasanka Perera

COO at Independent Reserve
David Jackson

Group MD at S-Core Group
Murray Galbraith

Head of Innovation at Cohort
Olympia Yarger

Founder & CEO at GOTERRA
Kay Hull AM

Chair at AgriFutures
George Peppou

Guy Hudson

Cofounder & CEO SoilCQuest
Sarah Nolet

CEO at AgThentic
Grant Colthup

CEO at Mine Digital
Nicholas Giurietto

CEO at Blockchain Australia
Eric Peck

CEO at Swoop Aero
Christian Thaler-Wolski

Investor & Advisor
Serena Lee

Co-founder & COO at Farmwall
Andrea Gardiner

Founder/ CEO, CIO at Jelix Ventures
Joan Westenberg

Content, Communications, Community & PR
Nesh Sooriyan

EiR at Accelerating Asia
Michael Macolino

Senior Manager at BDO

Director at Type Human
Amanda Robinson

Head of Social Innovation at Australian Red Cross
Laszlo Peter

Head of Blockchain Services Asia Pacific at KPMG

Blockchain Pathfinder at Flinders NVI
James Scott

Co-founder / President at MYNTD & Peratek
Larry Lopez

Director at Accelerating Commercialisation


Tobi Pearce

Founder - CEO / Sweat
Alan Jones

Entrepreneur-in-Residence / muru-D
Alex McCauley

CEO / StartupAUS
Anastasia Volkova

Founder - CEO / FluroSat
Andre Eikmeier

Founder - CEO / Cult Tribal
Ann Angel

Adviser / Accelerating Commercialisation
Antony Ceravolo

CEO & Founder / Sine
Brendan Yell

SendGrid / APAC Director, Community development
Cameron Adams

Co-Founder - CPO / Canva
Elaine Stead

Investment Director Venture Capital / Blue Sky
Fang Chen

Group Leader / Data61
Greg Cross

Chief Business Officer / Soul Machines
Heather J. MacKenzie

Head of Due Diligence, Australia / 3Lines Capital
Jim Whalley

Chief Entrepreneur of South Australia / Government of South Australia
John Henderson

Partner / AirTree Ventures
John Sietsma

Technical Evangelist / Unity Technologies
Katrina Donaghy

Co-Founder - Co-CEO / Civic Ledger
Larry Lopez

Director / Accelerating Commercialisation
Lloyd Damp

CEO - Founder / Southern Launch
Louise Nobes

Founder and CEO / KIK Innovation
Matt Michalewicz

Managing Director / Complexica
Michael J Biercuk

Founder - CEO / Q-CTRL
Michelle Perugini

Co-Founder - CEO / FLife Whisperer
Mohan Koo

Co-Founder & CTO / Dtex Systems
Paul Vasileff

Founder / Paolo Sebastian
Penny Locaso

Happiness Hacker and Founder / BKindred
Samantha Wong

Partner / Blackbird Ventures
Sarah Jane Pell

Artist Astronaut; Adjunct Associate Professor (Research) / Monash University
Sumen Rai

Defense SA / Manager Defence Science & Technology
Tony Clark

Co-Founder & MD / Rising Sun
Gus Quioroga

Head of Business Unit - ANZ / IBM Watson
Lewis Horne

Founder - CEO / Uniti
Pam Melroy

Director of Space Technology and Policy / Nova Systems
Jay Samit

Serial Disruptor & Bestselling Author / Jaysamit.com
Flavia Tata Nardini

Co-Founder - CEO / Fleet Space